Email and Department Directory
YPK MOTORSPORTS would be happy to assist
you in any way that we can with the search and purchase
of a new or pre-owned ride for you!
Please feel free to give us a call or drop us an email.

We now have two locations to serve you.
JACKSON LOCATION CONTACTS:
Sales
(606-666-5333)
SALES@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
Parts and Accessories Manager
Keith Cantrell
606-666-5333
PARTS@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
Service Manager
Boone Gilliam
606-666-5333
SERVICE@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
Finance and Insurance Manager
Dennis Fraley
606-666-5333
FINANCE@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
General Information
and
Management
J.L. Smith
606-666-5333
606-439-5333
JLSMITH@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM

FAX # 606-666-8505
HAZARD LOCATION CONTACTS:
HAZARD SALES DEPARTMENT
Johnathan Ross
606-439-5333
HAZARDSALES@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM

PARTS AND ACCESSORIES MANAGER
David Garrison
606-439-5333

David@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM

GENERAL MANAGER AND FINANCE MANAGER
Steve Collins
606-439-5333
STEVE@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
Service@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
EITHER LOCATION:


EMPLOYMENT INQUIRY



JOBS@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM
General Information
and
Management
J.L. Smith
606-666-5333
606-439-5333
JLSMITH@YPKMOTORSPORTS.COM